产品中心

电动汽车电池热管理

硅胶加热片是一种柔性可弯曲的电热器件。它是把丝状的金属发热体均匀分布于有耐高温硅橡胶的玻璃纤维布间、经高温模压而成。其体薄,通常厚0.8-1.5mm、质轻,一半每平方1.3-1.9Kg。通电发热迅速、升温快、具有发热面大、发热均匀、耐候、耐腐、环保、阻燃、安装方便、寿命长、绝缘强度高的特性。在众多的电热器件中独成一支。硅胶电热片可取代一般金属加热器。由于硅胶加热片基本上不受尺寸限制,大可至数平方米,小可至几平方厘米,且可根据需要设计成条件使用电压的各种形状的发热体,使其越来越多的应用于各领域。而其面状加热器可根据客户要求设计制作成各种形状。

薄膜加热器是将高分子聚合物热敏电阻材料(导电塑料)制作成各种电阻线路,并将其夹在两层绝缘膜(PET)之间形成的电热元件。高分子聚合物热敏电阻材料是一种特殊的导电塑料材料,厚度仅为30-50微米。绝缘层可根据加热温度和使用环境等条件选取。元件尺寸可按用户需求制作,可以小到几十平方厘米,大到几平方米,或者以1000毫米的宽度成卷生产。

环氧树脂加热板又称环氧玻纤维加热板,环氧酚醛层压玻璃布加热板环氧板:布用环氧树脂粘合而成加温加压制作,在中温下机械性能高,在高湿下电气性能稳定。适用于机械、电器及电子用高绝缘结构零部件,具有高的机械和介电性能较好的耐热性和耐潮性。耐热等级F级(155度)在高温180℃的情况下受热变形,规格厚度:0.5~100mm。

金属电热膜是一种三明治结构的半透明或全透明的金属柔性电加热膜,其中,上、下表面是由耐温性好、绝缘性能优制成的绝缘云母,中间为特殊合金箔制成的电阻性电路。高温金属电热膜的绝缘层是耐高温云母;耐高温云母具有优异的绝缘强度;优异的抗电强度;优异的热传导效率;发热体采用特殊的合金箔制成,具有优异的电阻稳定性。这使得它能够广泛地适用于加热领域并能够获得相当高的温度控制精度。

加载中...
加载中...
           

留言反馈

New Energy Manufacturers

Thermal Management

Silica gel heating sheet is a flexible and flexible electric heating device. It distributes the filamentous metal heat evenly in the glass fiber cloth with high temperature resistance silicone rubber, and is molded at high temperature. Its body is thin, usually 0.8-1.5 mm thick, light and half 1.3-1.9 kg / square. It has the characteristics of large heating surface, uniform heating, weather resistance, corrosion resistance, environmental protection, flame retardant, convenient installation, long life and high insulation strength. One of the many electrothermal devices. Silica gel electrothermal sheets can replace ordinary metal heaters. Due to the fact that the silica gel heating sheet is basically not limited by size, it can be as large as a few square meters. Meters, up to a few square centimeters, and can be designed according to the conditions to use the voltage of various shapes of heat, making it more and more used in various fields. And its surface heater can be designed according to customer requirements into various shapes.

Thin film heater is an electrothermal element which is made of polymer thermistor material (conductive plastic) and clamped between two layers of insulation film (PET). Polymer thermistor is a special conductive plastic material with a thickness of 30-50 microns. Insulation layer can be selected according to heating temperature and operating environment. Component size can be made according to user requirements, can be as small as dozens of square centimeters, as large as a few square meters, or 1000 mm in width in rolls.

Epoxy resin heating plate is also called epoxy glass fiber heating plate, epoxy phenolic aldehyde laminating glass cloth heating plate epoxy plate: cloth with epoxy resin bonded and made with temperature and pressure. It has high mechanical performance at medium temperature and stable electrical performance under high humidity. It is suitable for mechanical, electrical and electronic parts with high insulation structure. It has high mechanical and dielectric properties, good heat resistance and moisture resistance.The heat resistant grade F (155 degrees) is heated and deformed at high temperature of 180 degrees, and the gauge thickness is 0.5 ~ 100mm.

Metal electrothermal film is a kind of sandwich structure translucent or fully transparent metal flexible electric heating film, in which, the upper and lower surface is made of insulating mica with good temperature resistance and excellent insulation performance, and the middle is a resistive circuit made of special gold foil. The insulating layer of high temperature metal electrothermal film is high temperature resistant mica; high temperature resistant mica has excellent insulation strength; excellent electrical resistance; excellent heat conduction efficiency; the heater is made of special gold foil with excellent resistance stability. This allows it to be widely used in the field of heating and to achieve a fairly high temperature control accuracy.

Loading...

Leave a Message